BREMERHAVEN ON THE GROUPER

Halle 5 G35 - FBG BREMERHAVEN

Science & Innovation @Bremerhaven #seafood Björn Suckow, Alfred Wegener Institute for Polar and Marine Research Moderation: Alexander Wever, Founder and Owner, AWF Consulting  In Bremerhaven, four research institutes are working on the topic of fish and seafood along the value chain from production (aquaculture and fishing) through processing to the customer. Every year, the federal […]

BEST OF FISCHEREIHAFEN

Halle 5 G35 - FBG BREMERHAVEN

Infrastructure and construction in existing buildings Olaf Schröder, FBG Bremerhaven Moderation: Alexander Wever, Founder and Owner, AWF Consulting  Fischereihafen-Betriebsgesellschaft mbH is the reliable point of contact for a wide range of issues for companies based in the fishing harbour: From comprehensive refurbishment projects in terms of climate protection and energy efficiency and the conversion of historic, listed […]

HOW FISH CAN SAVE COSTS & CO2 WITH ARTIFICIAL INTELLIGENCE

Hall 5

Sören Eilenberger, Co-founder and Managing Director, fleXality GmbH Moderation: Benjamin Küther, Science manager at Hochschule Bremerhaven Practical examples are used to show how frozen fish can be used for storage, thereby saving costs and CO2. Can fish store energy? Find out in Sören Eilenberger's presentation how frozen fish can significantly reduce electricity costs and CO2 […]

PLANT-BASED NUTRITION AND BLUE FOOD – RETHINKING THE SEA AS A FOOD SOURCE TOGETHER!

Halle 5 G35 - FBG BREMERHAVEN

Lecture by Antje de Vries Moderation: Alexander Wever, Founder and Owner, AWF Consulting  A bold look into a possible future of feeding our society within the natural capacity limits of our planet and its oceans: "Eating like a fish", the miracle of algae, the shift in the center of the plate and maritime culinary inspirations from around […]

THE FUTURE OF ENERGY-EFFICIENT COLD ROOMS

Hall 5

Dr. David Burzynski, Coldsense Technologies GmbH Moderation: Benjamin Küther, Science manager at Hochschule Bremerhaven Discover the future of energy-efficient cold rooms with Coldsense. Our AI-controlled defrosting and intelligent energy control reduce energy consumption and CO2 emissions. This is explained using an example.   Dr. David Burzynski, Coldsense Technologies GmbH Dr. David Burzynski is co-founder and managing director […]

INTELLIGENT KI-BASED FEEDING AND GROWTH OPTIMIZATION SYSTEM FOR AQUACULTURE SYSTEMS

Hall 5

Seawater Cubes and the August-Wilhelm Scheer Institute for Digitization(AWSI) Laura Bies, Digitization Professional, AWSI Moderation: Benjamin Küther, Science manager at Hochschule Bremerhaven The FishAI project aims to improve the productivity and profitability of recirculating aquaculture systems through the use of intelligent, data-based feeding systems based on camera systems, acoustic sensors and dynamic growth models. This system enables more […]

THE POTENTIAL OF ALTERNATIVE SEAFOOD

HALLE 5, FOYER, STAKEHOLDER LOUNGE

Presentation of the newly founded Future Ocean Foods association an guided tour of the suppliers of products made from plant-based proteins Carlotte Lucas, Senior Corporate Engagement Manager, Good Food Institute Europe (GFI) This presentation will provide an overview of the alternative seafood industry, highlighting the commercial landscape, market trends, and product development opportunities. Attendees will […]

FROM THE WATER TO THE PLATE

Halle 5 G35 - FBG BREMERHAVEN

Transgourmet origin Sebastian Foßhag, Transgourmet Seafood Moderation: Alexander Wever, Founder and Owner, AWF Consulting    Alexander Wever, Founder and Owner, AWF Consulting  The company founder and owner of AWF Consulting, Alexander Wever, has been working full-time in the fish/seafood sector for over 25 years, so that AWF Consulting has a wide-ranging, excellent professional network based on personal relationships. The […]

GUIDED TOUR OF THE SUPPLIERS OF PLANT-BASED PROTEIN PRODUCTS

HALLE 5, FOYER, STAKEHOLDER LOUNGE

Carlotte Lucas, Senior Corporate Engagement Manager, Good Food Institute Europe (GFI) The tour will take place after the presentation THE POTENTIAL OF ALTERNATIVE SEA FRUIT . The meeting point is the Steakholder Lounge, Foyer Hall 5.   Carlotte Lucas, Senior Corporate Engagement Manager, Good Food Institute Europe (GFI) The Good Food Institute Europe is an […]

QUALITY-ORIENTED PRODUCTION CONTROL

Halle 5 G35 - FBG BREMERHAVEN

Optimizations in the delicatessen industry Lisa Klusmann, Hochschule Bremerhaven Moderation: Alexander Wever, Founder and Owner, AWF Consulting  Sustainable food production can be made possible by implementing far-reaching digitalization in production. The aim of the Manufaktur 4.0 project in cooperation with Bremerhaven University of Applied Sciences, BiBa and Deutsche See was to implement an improvement in production control […]

NETWORK MEETING OF THE FISH TRADE

Jacolene Rähm, IHK-certified fish sommelier and trainer, author and consultant Patrick Schälte, retailer and fish sommelier, Fisch-Delikatessen Schälte  On the question: How do you get good staff in specialist retail? And how do you get people excited about fish? What binds people? Interview with best-practice approaches Jacolene Rähm, fish sommelier and Patrick Schälte, retailer and […]

AWARD-WINNING AMBASSADORS FOR FISH

Hall 5

The successful graduates of the IHK-certified course for fish sommeliers are honored. Speakers: Petra Neykov, Managing Director of FBG Fischereihafen-Betriebsgesellschaft mbH Imke Matullat, Head of Sensory & Consumer Research at the TTZ Bremerhaven Silke Riedel, Senior Key Account LEH Transgourmet Deutschland GmbH & Co. OHG, participant and current fish sommelier Ralf Forner, Managing Director, Transgourmet […]

“Schleppnetz” PARTY

Halle 4.1

NETWORKING AT THE TRAWL PARTY After an eventful first day of the fair, celebrate together at fish international! The party will take place in the evening from 6 p.m. in Hall 4.1 and promises to be an unforgettable experience. Let yourself be spoiled by a rich buffet, which offers a delicious refreshment for the evening. […]

WHERE ARE THE AQUACULTURE SYSTEMS HEADING?

Hall 5

Welcome to the Urban Blue assistant - the new best friend of farm teams. Peter Zeller, CEO Urban Blue GmbH Moderation: Dominik Ewald, German Aquaculture Association/FraunhoferIGD Peter Zeller,CEO, Urban Blue GmbH       This event will be held in German.  

CO2-NEUTRAL PRODUCTION IN BREMERHAVEN

Halle 5 G35 - FBG BREMERHAVEN

FRoSTA's sustainability strategy Felix Ahlers, Chairman of the Executive Board Frosta AG Moderation: Alexander Wever, Founder and Owner, AWF Consulting  Focus on sustainability: Felix Ahlers talks to presenter Alexander Wever about FRoSTA's sustainability strategy, CO2-neutral production in Bremerhaven and the Climate Corporation Fischereihafen (CCF), which was founded in March 2023. FRoSTA's wind turbine project will also be […]

FROM A FOUR-DAY WEEK TO TEAM BUILDING – CREATIVE RECIPES TO COMBAT STAFF SHORTAGES IN THE RESTAURANT INDUSTRY

Halle 6, Solution Stage - GASTRO IVENT

Marius Ries, Owner of the Canova restaurant Tania Buchberger, restaurant manager at the Canova restaurant Moderation: Margitta Eichelbaum, Zukunft Personal Attractive working hours in the restaurant industry? Sounds adventurously unrealistic, but for Canova owner Marius Ries it is part of the overall concept of a functioning, customer-centric and contemporary restaurant business. On the Stage, he […]

WHERE ARE THE AQUACULTURE SYSTEMS HEADING?

Hall 5

And what if it gets (even) worse?! Climate change, water, personnel Alexander Rose, founder and managing partner of WATER - proved GmbH Moderation: Dominik Ewald, German Aquaculture Association/FraunhoferIGD Technical solutions for the challenges of Central European aquaculture.   Alexander Rose, founder and managing partner of WATER - proved GmbH After studying and gaining a master's […]

PANEL DISCUSSION: WHERE ARE THE AQUACULTURE SYSTEMS HEADING?

Hall 5

Participants: Carolin Ackermann, CEO & Co-Founder, SEAWATER Cubes Alexander Rose, founder and managing partner of WATER – proved GmbH  Peter Zeller, CEO, Urban Blue GmbH Adrian Feiler, Kaeser Kompressoren Moderation: Dominik Ewald, Bundesverband Aquakultur/Fraunhofer IGD Carolin Ackermann, CEO & Co-Founder,  SEAWATER Cubes                Alexander Rose, Gründer und geschäftsführender Gesellschafter der WATER – […]

WIR SIND
FÜR SIE DA!

Das Messeteam der
fish international
erreichen Sie unter:

info@fishinternational.de

Für technische Anfragen:

Schreiben Sie uns!

Wir verarbeiten Ihre Daten auf Grundlage von Art. 6 Abs. 1 S. 1 lit. f DSGVO, um Ihre Anfrage zu beantworten. Darüber hinaus können Sie selbst entscheiden, ob Sie uns weitere Angaben mitteilen möchten. Diese Angaben erfolgen freiwillig und sind für die Kontaktaufnahme nicht zwingend erforderlich. Ihre freiwilligen Angaben verarbeiten wir auf Grundlage Ihrer Einwilligung.

Ihre Daten werden nur zur Beantwortung Ihrer Anfrage verarbeitet. Wir löschen Ihre Daten, sofern diese nicht mehr erforderlich sind und keine gesetzlichen Aufbewahrungspflichten entgegenstehen. Soweit Ihre, per Kontaktformular übermittelten Daten, auf Grundlage von Art. 6 Abs. 1 S. 1 lit. f DSGVO verarbeitet werden, können Sie der Verarbeitung jederzeit widersprechen. Zudem können Sie Ihre Einwilligung in die Verarbeitung der freiwilligen Angaben jederzeit widerrufen. Wenden Sie sich hierfür bitte an die im Impressum genannte E-Mail-Adresse.

Unsere Informationen zum Datenschutz nach Art. 13 und Art. 14 der Datenschutzgrundverordnung können Sie unter https://www.m3b-bremen.de/datenschutz/#dsi einsehen oder unter der Telefonnummer +49 421 3505-0 beziehungsweise über datenschutz@m3b-bremen.de anfordern.

Datenschutz

WE ARE
THERE FOR YOU!

The trade fair team of the
fish international
you can contact at:

For technical inquiries:

Write to us!

You may contact us third-party via our contact form. In order to use our contact form, we will require you to provide the data marked as mandatory. The legal basis for this processing is Art. 6 (1) (f) GDPR, being our legitimate interest to respond to your request. You can decide whether or not you would like to provide us with further information. This information is provided voluntarily and is not required to contact us. We process your voluntary details on the basis of your consent in accordance with Art. 6 (1) (a) GDPR.

Your data will only be processed to process your request. We will delete your data if they are no longer required and there are no legal obligations to retain them. Where the processing of your data which is transmitted via the contact form is based on legitimate interest in accordance with Art. 6 The legal basis for this processing is Art. 6 GDPR, you have the right to object to that processing at any time. To do so, please use the email address provided in the imprint. In addition, you can withdraw your consent to the processing of your voluntarily provided information at any time. To do so, please use the email address provided in the imprint.

Our information on data protection in accordance with art. 13 and art. 14 of the EU General Data Protection Regulation has been attached here, you can view it under https://www.m3b-bremen.de/datenschutz/#dsi or request it by calling +49 421 3505-0 or via datenschutz@m3b-bremen.de.

Privacy

Skip to content

BREMERHAVEN AUF ZACK(ENBARSCH)

Halle 5 G35 - FBG BREMERHAVEN

Science & Innovation @Bremerhaven #seafood Björn Suckow, Alfred-Wegener-Institut für Polar- und Meeresforschung Moderation: Alexander Wever, Gründer und Inhaber, AWF Consulting  In Bremerhaven beschäftigen sich gleich vier Forschungseinrichtungen mit dem Thema Fisch und Meeresfrüchte entlang der Wertschöpfungskette von der Erzeugung (Aquakultur und Fischfang) über die Verarbeitung bis hin zum Kunden. Jedes Jahr stellen Bund, Länder und […]

BEST OF FISCHEREIHAFEN

Halle 5 G35 - FBG BREMERHAVEN

Infrastruktur und Bauarbeiten in bestehenden Gebäuden Olaf Schröder, FBG Bremerhaven  Moderation: Alexander Wever, Gründer und Inhaber, AWF Consulting  Die Fischereihafen-Betriebsgesellschaft mbH ist die zuverlässige Ansprechpartnerin für eine Vielzahl an Belangen der im Fischereihafen ansässigen Unternehmen: Von umfassenden Sanierungsprojekten unter Aspekten des Klimaschutzes und der Energieeffizienz und dem Umbau historischer, denkmalgeschützter Gebäude bis hin zu Landstromanschlüssen für Schiffe […]

WIE FISCH MIT KÜNSTLICHER INTELLIGENZ KOSTEN & CO2 EINSPAREN KANN

Halle 5 Forum

Sören Eilenberger, Mitgründer und Geschäftsführer, fleXality GmbH Moderation: Benjamin Küther, Wissenschaftsmanager an der Hochschule Bremerhaven Anhand von praktischen Beispielen wird gezeigt, wie tiefgefrorener Fisch als Speicher dient und dadurch Kosten und CO2 einspart. Können Fische Energie speichern? Erfahren Sie im Vortrag von Sören Eilenberger, wie tiefgefrorener Fisch mittels künstlicher Intelligenz und Verfahrenstechnik-Knowhow nennenswert Stromkosten und […]

PLANETARY HEALTH DIET UND BLUE FOOD – GEMEINSAM DIE NAHRUNGSQUELLE MEER NEU DENKEN!

Halle 5 G35 - FBG BREMERHAVEN

Vortrag von Antje de Vries Moderation: Alexander Wever, Gründer und Inhaber, AWF Consulting  Ein mutiger Blick in eine mögliche Zukunft der Ernährung unserer Gesellschaft innerhalb der natürlichen Kapazitätsgrenzen unseres Planeten und seiner Meere: "Essen wie ein Fisch", Wunderwerk Algen, die Verschiebung der Tellermitte und maritim-kulinarische Inspirationen aus der Welt als Lösungsansätze für die Rettung unseres Food-Systems.   […]

ZUKUNFT ENERGIEEFFIZIENTER KÜHLRÄUME

Halle 5 Forum

 Dr. David Burzynski, Coldsense Technologies GmbH Moderation: Benjamin Küther, Wissenschaftsmanager an der Hochschule Bremerhaven Entdecken Sie mit Coldsense die Zukunft energieeffizienter Kühlräume. Unsere KI-gesteuerte Abtauung und intelligente Energiesteuerung reduzieren Energieverbrauch und CO2-Emissionen. Dies wird an einem Beispiel erläutert.   Dr. David Burzynski, Coldsense Technologies GmbH Dr. David Burzynski ist Mitgründer und Geschäftsführer der Coldsense Technologies GmbH, ein […]

INTELLIGENTES KI-BASIERTES FÜTTERUNGS – UND WACHSTUMSOPTIMIERUNGSSYSTEM FÜR AQUAKULTURSYSTEME

Halle 5 Forum

Seawater Cubes und Digitalisierungsinstitut August-Wilhelm Scheer (AWSI) Laura Bies, Digitization Professional, AWSI Moderation: Benjamin Küther, Wissenschaftsmanager an der Hochschule Bremerhaven Das Projekt "FishAI" beabsichtigt, durch den Einsatz intelligenter, datenbasierter Fütterungssysteme, die auf Basis von Kamerasystemen, akustischen Sensoren und dynamischen Wachstumsmodellen basieren, die Produktivität und Wirtschaftlichkeit von rezirkulierenden Aquakultursystemen zu verbessern. Dieses System ermöglicht genauere Prognosen über Futterbedarf, Produktionsmenge […]

DAS POTENZIAL VON ALTERNATIVEN MEERESFRÜCHTEN

HALLE 5, FOYER, STAKEHOLDER LOUNGE

Vorstellung des neu gegründeten Verband Future Ocean Foods und geführter Rundgang zu den Anbietern von Produkten aus pflanzenbasierten Proteinen Carlotte Lucas, Senior Corporate Engagement Manager, Good Food Institute Europe (GFI) Diese Präsentation gibt einen Überblick über die alternative Meeresfrüchteindustrie und beleuchtet dabei Handel, Markttrends und Produktentwicklungsmöglichkeiten. Die Teilnehmer erfahren auch etwas über den neu gegründeten […]

AUS DEM WASSER AUF DEN TELLER

Halle 5 G35 - FBG BREMERHAVEN

Transgourmet Ursprung Sebastian Foßhag, Transgourmet Seafood Moderation: Alexander Wever, Gründer und Inhaber, AWF Consulting    Alexander Wever, Gründer und Inhaber, AWF Consulting  Der Firmengründer und Inhaber von AWF Consulting, Alexander Wever, ist seit über 25 Jahren hauptberuflich im Bereich Fisch/Seafood tätig, so dass AWF Consulting über ein breitgestreutes, auf persönlichen Beziehungen beruhendes exzellentes professionelles Netzwerk verfügt. Die ausschließliche Spezialisierung […]

GEFÜHRTER RUNDGANG ZU DEN ANBIETERN VON PRODUKTEN AUS PFLANZENBASIERTEN PROTEINEN

HALLE 5, FOYER, STAKEHOLDER LOUNGE

Carlotte Lucas, Senior Corporate Engagement Manager, Good Food Institute Europe (GFI) Der Rundgang findet im Anschluß an die Präsentation DAS POTENZIAL VON ALTERNATIVEN MEERESFRÜCHTEN statt. Treffpunkt ist die Steakholder Lounge im Foyer der Halle 5.   Carlotte Lucas, Senior Corporate Engagement Manager, Good Food Institute Europe (GFI) Das Good Food Institute Europe ist eine internationale Nichtregierungsorganisation, die sich für ein […]

QUALITÄTSORIENTIERTE PRODUKTIONSSTEUERUNG

Halle 5 G35 - FBG BREMERHAVEN

Optimierungen in der Feinkostbranche Lisa Klusmann, Hochschule Bremerhaven Moderation: Alexander Wever, Gründer und Inhaber, AWF Consulting  Eine nachhaltige Lebensmittelproduktion kann durch die Umsetzung einer tiefgreifenden Digitalisierung in der Produktion ermöglicht werden. Das Ziel des Projektes Manufaktur 4.0 in Kooperation der Hochschule Bremerhaven, dem BiBa und die Deutsche See war es, eine Verbesserung der Produktionssteuerung unter Verwendung innovativer […]

WIE BEKOMMT UND HÄLT MAN GUTE MITARBEITENDE IM FACHHANDEL?

NETZWERKTREFFEN DES FISCHFACHHANDELS Jacolene Rähm, IHK-zertifizierte Fischsommelière und Ausbilderin, Autorin und Beraterin Patrick Schälte, Einzelhändler und Fischsommelier, Fisch-Delikatessen Schälte    Zu der Fragestellung: Wie bekommt man gutes Personal im Fachhandel? Und wie begeistert man die Personen für den Fisch? Was bindet die Personen? Im Interview mit Best-Practice Ansätzen Jacolene Rähm, Fischsommeliere und Patrick Schälte, Einzelhändler und […]

AUSGEZEICHNETE BOTSCHAFTERINNEN UND BOTSCHAFTER FüR FISCH

Halle 5 Forum

Die erfolgreichen Absolventen des IHK zertifizierten Lehrgangs für Fischsommeliers werden geehrt. Rednerinnen und Redner: Petra Neykov, Geschäftsführerin FBG Fischereihafen-Betriebsgesellschaft mbH Imke Matullat, Kompetenzfeldleiterin Sensorik & Konsumentenforschung des TTZ Bremerhaven Silke Riedel, Senior Key Account Managerin Vertriebsleitung LEH Transgourmet Deutschland GmbH & Co. OHG, Teilnehmerin und heutige Fischsommeliere Ralf Forner, Geschäftsleitung, Transgourmet Deutschland GmbH & Co. […]

SCHLEPPNETZ-PARTY

Halle 4.1

NETZWERKEN AUF DER SCHLEPPNETZ-PARTY Feiern Sie nach einem ereignisreichen ersten Messetag gemeinsam auf der fish international! Die Schleppnetz-Party findet am Abend ab 18.00 Uhr in der Halle 4.1 statt und verspricht ein unvergessliches Erlebnis. Lassen Sie sich von einem reichhaltigen Buffet verwöhnen, das eine leckere Stärkung für den Abend bietet. Gestärkt und voller Energie können […]

WO ENTWICKELN SICH DIE AQUAKULTUR-ANLAGEN HIN?

Halle 5 Forum

Willkommen beim Urban Blue Assistenten - Der neue beste Freund der Farmteams. Peter Zeller, CEO Urban Blue GmbH Moderation: Dominik Ewald, Bundesverband Aquakultur/Fraunhofer IGD Peter Zeller,CEO, Urban Blue GmbH  

CO2-NEUTRALE PRODUKTION IN BREMERHAVEN

Halle 5 G35 - FBG BREMERHAVEN

Nachhaltigkeitsstrategie von FRoSTA Felix Ahlers, Vorstandsvorsitzender Frosta AG Moderation: Alexander Wever, Gründer und Inhaber, AWF Consulting  Felix Ahlers spricht mit Moderator Alexander Wever unter anderem über die Nachhaltigkeitsstrategie von FRoSTA, CO2-neutrale Produktion in Bremerhaven und die im März 2023 gegründete Klimakooperation Fischereihafen (Climate Corporation Fischereihafen – kurz: CCF). Dabei wird es auch um das Windradprojekt von FRoSTA […]

VON VIER-TAGE-WOCHE BIS TEAMBUILDING – KREATIVE REZEPTE GEGEN PERSONALNOT IN DER GASTRO

Halle 6, Solution Stage - GASTRO IVENT

Marius Ries, Inhaber des Restaurants Canova Tania Buchberger, Restaurantleiterin im Restaurants Canova Moderation: Margitta Eichelbaum, Zukunft Personal Attraktive Arbeitszeitgestaltung in der Gastronomie? Klingt abenteuerlich unrealistisch, gehört aber für Canova-Inhaber Marius Ries zum Gesamtkonzept eines funktionierenden, kundenzentrierten und zeitgemäßen Gastronomiebetriebs. Auf der Stage spricht er über die wesentlichen Faktoren und Gründe für seine unternehmerische Ausrichtung und wie […]

WO ENTWICKELN SICH DIE AQUAKULTUR-ANLAGEN HIN?

Halle 5 Forum

Und was, wenn es (noch) schlimmer wird?! Klimawandel, Wasser, Personal Alexander Rose, Gründer und geschäftsführender Gesellschafter der WATER - proved GmbH  Moderation: Dominik Ewald, Bundesverband Aquakultur/Fraunhofer IGD Technische Lösungsansätze für die Herausforderungen der mitteleuropäischen Aquakultur.   Alexander Rose, Gründer und geschäftsführender Gesellschafter der WATER - proved GmbH  Nach Studium und Master in Fischereiwissenschaften & Aquakultur folgten einige […]

PODIUMSDISKUSSION: WO ENTWICKELN SICH DIE AQUAKULTUR-ANLAGEN HIN?

Halle 5 Forum

Teilnehmer: Carolin Ackermann, CEO & Co-Founder,  SEAWATER Cubes  Alexander Rose, Gründer und geschäftsführender Gesellschafter der WATER – proved GmbH  Peter Zeller,CEO, Urban Blue GmbH Adrian Feiler, Kaeser Kompressoren Moderation: Dominik Ewald, Bundesverband Aquakultur/Fraunhofer IGD   Carolin Ackermann, CEO & Co-Founder,  SEAWATER Cubes                Alexander Rose, Gründer und geschäftsführender Gesellschafter der WATER – […]

WIR SIND
FÜR SIE DA!

Das Messeteam der
fish international
erreichen Sie unter:

info@fishinternational.de

Für technische Anfragen:

Schreiben Sie uns!

Wir verarbeiten Ihre Daten auf Grundlage von Art. 6 Abs. 1 S. 1 lit. f DSGVO, um Ihre Anfrage zu beantworten. Darüber hinaus können Sie selbst entscheiden, ob Sie uns weitere Angaben mitteilen möchten. Diese Angaben erfolgen freiwillig und sind für die Kontaktaufnahme nicht zwingend erforderlich. Ihre freiwilligen Angaben verarbeiten wir auf Grundlage Ihrer Einwilligung.

Ihre Daten werden nur zur Beantwortung Ihrer Anfrage verarbeitet. Wir löschen Ihre Daten, sofern diese nicht mehr erforderlich sind und keine gesetzlichen Aufbewahrungspflichten entgegenstehen. Soweit Ihre, per Kontaktformular übermittelten Daten, auf Grundlage von Art. 6 Abs. 1 S. 1 lit. f DSGVO verarbeitet werden, können Sie der Verarbeitung jederzeit widersprechen. Zudem können Sie Ihre Einwilligung in die Verarbeitung der freiwilligen Angaben jederzeit widerrufen. Wenden Sie sich hierfür bitte an die im Impressum genannte E-Mail-Adresse.

Unsere Informationen zum Datenschutz nach Art. 13 und Art. 14 der Datenschutzgrundverordnung können Sie unter https://www.m3b-bremen.de/datenschutz/#dsi einsehen oder unter der Telefonnummer +49 421 3505-0 beziehungsweise über datenschutz@m3b-bremen.de anfordern.

Datenschutz

Skip to content